Dr. I Have A Dream

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s birthday is getting closer minute by minute. A simple man, with huge endeavors and dreams. These dreams have been turned into a reality because of his courage and persistence for civil rights. These dreams came out through a speech,a speech that was heard around the world. As a tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., I would like to share my own “I Have A Dream” speech.


I have a dream today.

I have a dream that one day even the worst enemies will join together and act like brothers and sisters.

I have a dream that one day everyone will come together in peace and harmony.

I have a dream that one day this world will become color blind.

I have a dream that people will forever and always stand up for what they truly believe.

This is my hope and faith.

Published in: Uncategorized on January 11, 2013 at 3:49 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://odiuncp.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/dr-i-have-a-dream/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Who are you? Your dream is very interesting and one that I hope can come to fruition. Keep dreaming.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

